The election of Officers, Councillors and Members of the Committee on Accounts to serve during 1900 was held with the following result:

President, . . . Samuel G. Dixon, M.D.

Vice-Presidents, . . . Thomas Meehan,

Rev. Henry C. McCook, D.D.

Recording Secretary, . . Edward J. Nolan, M.D.
Corresponding Secretary, . . Benjamin Sharp, M.D.

Treasurer, . . . . George Vaux, Jr.

Librarian, . . . Edward J. Nolan, M.D.

Curators, . . . Henry A. Pilsbry,

Henry C. Chapman, M.D., Arthur Erwin Brown,

Samuel G. Dixon, M.D.

Councillors to serve three years, Thomas A. Robinson,

Charles H. Cramp, Charles Morris,

Isaac J. Wistar.
Committee on Accounts, . . Uselma C. Smith,

Charles Morris, William L. Baily, Harold Wingate,

Lewis Woolman.

## COUNCIL FOR 1900.

Ex-officio.—Samuel G. Dixon, M.D., Thomas Meehan, Rev. Henry C. McCook, D.D., Edward J. Nolan, M.D., Benjamin Sharp, M.D., George Vaux, Jr., Henry A. Pilsbry, Henry C. Chapman, M.D., Arthur Erwin Brown.

To serve Three Years.—Thomas A. Robinson, Charles H. Cramp, Charles Morris, Isaac J. Wistar.

To serve Two Years.—Charles E. Smith, Uselma C. Smith, John Cadwalader, William Sellers.

To serve One Year.—Charles Schaeffer, M.D., Dr. C. Newlin Pierce, Theodore D. Rand and Philip P. Calvert, Ph.D.